Home | News | Events | Prayer | Leaders | Sermons | Chat | Location | Contact | Register | Login
Oakland Chinese Church Youth Group
Events

Below is a list of upcoming events. To view more information about an event, simply click its name. To view past events, click here.

Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022
Time: 04:00PM - 06:00PM
Location: Zoom Meeting
Address:
The girls will be making dumplings starting at 4pm!

Pickup for the wraps and spice is Saturday January 22, 2022 and Sunday January 23, 2022.

Topic: OCCYG Dumplings!
Time: Jan 29, 2022 04:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Link: Join Zoom Link

Meeting ID: 969 1425 9265

Passcode: 283467


Date: Sunday, January 30, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, February 05, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, February 06, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, February 12, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, February 13, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, February 19, 2022
Time: 09:00AM - 05:00PM
Location: Mount Holly
Address: Mt Holly Ski & Snowboard 13536 Dixie Hwy, Holly, MI 48442

Date: Sunday, February 20, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, February 26, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, February 27, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, March 05, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, March 06, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, March 12, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, March 19, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, March 20, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, March 26, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, March 27, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, April 02, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, April 03, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, April 09, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00AM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Friday, April 15, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, April 17, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, April 23, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, May 01, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, May 07, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, May 08, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, May 14, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, May 15, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Friday, May 20, 2022
Time: 12:00PM - 06:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, June 04, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, June 05, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, June 11, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Friday, June 24, 2022
Time: 07:00PM - 09:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022
Time: 10:45AM - 12:00PM
Location: Oakland Chinese Church
Address: Oakland Chinese Church, 4155 N Squirrel Rd, Auburn Hills, MI

Date: Saturday, July 02, 2022 - Tuesday, July 05, 2022
Time: 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Location:
Address: